Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern era, the faster revolution by developing technology has provided society with a wide array of options. People can pick and choose favourable prospects with a range of available nearby options like food and online shopping. I completely agree with this essay, and I will elaborate on my views for the sentences, thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, due to various technologies, modern humans enjoy an unprecedented array of choices, such as cuisine. Food become an essential energy for employees and college students. Of course, they will choose a simple food with high protein and calories. Because of that, a variety of cuisines comes with a unique version. As a case in point, food preservation techniques in Indonesia are as friendly as a server. Thus, food becomes a high range of choices. On the other hand, technology has developed in our phones, and because of that, a range of commercials has come up with a lot of sales. Today, we can choose everything through our phones. For instance, if I want to buy clothes, I can search in online mobile applications everywhere, and every time I search a keyword, I can see the reviews by people who bought such sizes and colours, so I can decide what clothes match me. At the same time, the delivery takes two or three days. Hence. Online shopping become easy through mobile phones. To sum up, enormous choices in this modern era can make life easier for people, especially things around us like choosing food and online shopping.