Write about the following topic: Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

In this day and age, numerous people go through life doing work that they do not like or they do not have a genius for. Although this issue is crucial in personal life and work, Some people do not pay attention to it. The following essay takes a look at the consequences and the reason why someone chooses it. Initially according to me, when we are teenagers and immature, our parents should recommend us without any bias that this field of study has a qualification among communities or has more power and money than others just as a lawyer, medical, engineer, and so on. Whereas, sometimes, parents and advisers give the right guidance, it can be children are not aware of their talents and accomplishments so they select the wrong and inappropriate major for education and career. Consequently, it is possible that they are not keen on their jobs and discipline. If I want to clarify some effect on our future, the main result is that we may not feel satisfaction and contentment when doing that task and job. We can leave our jobs and miss our motivation. Then, even it is possible that we are able not to find our favourites when we get older and we waste our time. Moreover, we might be disappointed about the future and get depressed. To draw the conclusion of a survey of the job is one of the vital milestones in our journey, so we must find it with knowledge and investigation because it is a way to continue living and to spend it. If we choose mistakenly. In my opinion, we will lose our other opportunities. What is more, parents, teachers, and guides have an essential role and activity in our existence.