ChatGPT Some people believe that in order to reduce the rising obesity among children the school administration should make it necessary for every child to participate in sports and other outdoor activities.

Obesity among youngsters has increased and spread in recent years, without a doubt. The school should participate by having the administration play a role in reducing the largest number of obesity cases, which can be accomplished by increasing children's participation in school festivals and outdoor activities. While it is widely believed that the goal of schools is to focus on children's performance. Obesity among children is an important topic for discussion and analysis. In my opinion, schools can control rising obesity rates and seek to lower them through a variety of efficient strategies. To begin with, there are vast methods that can work effectively to reduce the numbers of obesity among children. First of all, schools could provide compulsory sports classes, which will make the children marked and graded based on their performance. Furthermore, schools could make competitions among children that may attract them to participate in it. In other words, if there is a reward for the children who win in a competition, this will promote the challenge and motivate children to participate. For example, my young sister participated in a running competition at her school, and the winner got a trophy as a reward. Another point to consider is the necessity of having a society without obesity, which is a significant thing that should focus on from the school side and the parent side alike. Moreover, doubtfully, children spend most of their time at school, and by this, schools influence their needs and demands by keeping the sports part of children's lives. Ultimately, providing sports lessons and sessions for children in the school should encourage their parents to motivate their children to participate in those lessons. In conclusion, despite having different views. I believe that encouraging the children to participate in the sports sessions at the school will impact their health in a positive way for the future.