Technology has brought many benefits to people, however, some elderly have difficult using technology. What are the possible benefits of technology for the elderly population and how can they be encouraged to use it. Give answers and explainations to support your opion.

Modern advancement has offered numerous advantages to humans. Nevertheless, older people face problems using it. Advanced technology helps the elderly population by assisting them in keeping in touch with loved ones and improving everyday health, however, they should be motivated through easy learning and use. Modern gadgets can help the older population stay in touch with friends, families, and the community and enhance their health effectively. Over using apps Facebook Messenger, or WhatsApp to text simple messages or make video calls. This will bring happiness when reaching that age, on the contrary, they can find lots of laughs while face to face talking with close friends or their grandchildren. Not only advancements have brought older people enjoyment, but in contrast, also aided their health. For example, using an Apple watch during jogging helps control heart rate and step count through index displays on the screen. Without a doubt, it is in the interest of the younger family members to promote the use of automation by their elders. Elderly people face challenges using new devices, consequently, they should be motivated by how easy to learn and use them. They need support with simple lessons and designs with large fond letters and a few buttons to assist them in following the information or touching by hand easily. In addition, machinery brands should give discounts or save their price to help retirees purchase and access those gadgets conveniently. For example, my grandpa can buy an affordable tablet by using his pension thanks to a discount policy for the geriatric population of Samsung. He was discounted 30 percent which is suitable with his savings. It is vital to help with those methods to simplify how to use hi-tech for them. In conclusion, seniors can be motivated effectively to use technology through education and provision, and this certainly improves their overall quality of health and community. Individuals and society should support older people in using technology to make sure that they are technophiles instead of technophobes