Some people think that children should be homeschooled when they are very young while others think it is better for them to attend a kindergarten. Which do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Pre-school education is utterly important for kids to smoothly adapt to the schools. Whilst certain people believe that it is more effective to teach children at home, other individuals contend the notion that sending them to a nursery school has a chance of better results on their development. I uphold the view that both methods of teaching are important as long as they give promising results at the initial stages. On the one hand, nowadays, many parents arrange preschool education sessions with their kids while at home. Home -based education is believed to be delivering a fruitful and comfortable way of teaching students. For example, according to the surveys, children who experienced homeschool education at home produced higher results in comparison with their peers who endured ineffective education in crowded teaching classes. It is worth noting that this home education is also a pragmatic method since it unveils another perspective on educational topics with a unique interpretation of their parents to raise them as knowledgeable as possible. On the other hand, as an alternative to homeschooling, parents also ensure that their children participate in preschool education centres. In spite of the fact that there are more students in the classroom, this does not preclude them from learning, but rather helps them to build up new relationships and other soft skills such as emotional intelligence and communication. Consequentially, this will improve their ability to grasp more intricate and complex topics in upper school classes while being able to overcome obstacles that they may encounter in their future lives. In conclusion, despite the fact that each side has noticeable patterns on its own, I firmly believe that both are needed to bring up successful individuals in societies.