Some people say it is important to keep your home and work tidy with everything organized and in the correct places, what is your opinion about it?

It is generally accepted that it is significant to keep the residents and work tidy in the right places in the modern period, while some people think that it is not necessary. I wholeheartedly agree with why the house and work should be cleaned. This essay will demonstrate the benefits of it throughout the following paragraphs. The first initial reason for having a clean space is to provide a better quality of health. Staying in a well-organized room, with all the things placed in their own space will decrease the level of dust. Furthermore, the residents will be surrounded by a fresh and clean atmosphere, this situation will lead people to have good health. Besides staying healthy, it can also improve people's personal look to be more reliable in the many positions. The personal look is one of the important things that everyone should be concerned. In addition, neibourgh can judge the owner of the home by its look, this can reflect the person's lifestyle and attitude. For instance, visiting the boss's room, in a really beautiful place with well-organized decorations, can make the visitor feel more respected because they think that the boss is so professional, and he will be an expert in the work position too. In conclusion, all the reasons above with the variety of benefits why the household should be tidy. As a suggestion, both teens and workers should be more concerned about how to arrange their residential areas and make them feellike a wonderful place to live.