There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, globalisation has been becoming integrated in all processes in today's life. It gives many benefits for internetional trades and making strong bonds between continets. I strongly agree that, this process can help in creation a new world as a global village. However, many claim that it can also has hidden demerits, which I am going to explain further. First and foremost, there are many positive outcomes which are given by globalistion globalization. It is hard to imagine a place in the whole world without international trade opportunities and multinational corporations. Furthermore, many work places and factories are created due to the globalisation. As a result, the profits are rising and econimical economic benefits can be seen. In addition, cultural exchange and the spread of advances in technology have grown immensely.To be more precise, McDonnald's, Samsung, Apple and Toyota are ditributed in the majority countries. Having said that, the benefits cannot be underestimated. Internetional trade is rising throuhout the globe. On the other hand, some downsides are shown such as enviromental issues as well as cultural homogenisation. The aforementioned companies have had a great impact on the global warming and green house gases emissions. Also, small unique communities in Amazonian forest and local tribes in Africa have lost their genuinity. In conclusion, it is undeniable fact that globalisation is an engine of the progress and cannot be stopped. I utterly believe that, only in advances in technologies and world trade market are our future, but it has to be controlled by governments in order to preserve local heritage.