The unlimited use of cars may cause problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people to use cars? Give a reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In a modern era, due to technology advancements, it is undeniable that there are many modes of transport that are using by individuals, especially cars. However, the unlimited usage of cars may cause some adverse impacts to society. Because of these circumstances, the government and NGO should be worked together to address it. This essay will emphasize my thoughts in subsequent paragraphs. Firstly, it is clear that private cars may have various negative effects for our environment. The carbondioxide carbon-dioxide which is produced from its fuel may cause air pollution. Secondly, if many people use their own vehicle, of course, the traffic will be crowded. It will have a serious impact to one's well-being. Thirdly, vunerable people will have any health issues, especially asthma or pneumonia, because of heavy pollutan pollution. There are so many instances that are happening in third world countries. As a matter of fact, China struggled with this problems for a decade. In 2015, the sky of China's urban areas were grey because of car pollutan pollution pollutants. Many citizens were struggling with respiration problems. As a result, their government had built a proper public transportation around several big cities. This facility gained a good response from their resident. Many of them left their cars and they moved to public transport. After that, the sky has clearer and clearer. In conclusion, the unlimited of cars may cause environmental problems which lead to climate change. Moreover, to tackle this issue, the government and NGO should take an essential solution, such as build more public transportation, produce a policy, and reduce the production of cars.