Many students find it harder to study at university or college than when they were at school What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve the problem?

The majority of pupils have believed that studying at university is harder than when they were at school. Therefore, I would like to discuss the reason and counter this attack on this issue. Firstly, the daily schedules have to be managed by the students although they cannot be controlled under the time limitation. Nevertheless, those teenagers studying at university can grow to be adults by themselves with management skills playing a crucial role. In addition to this, the high criteria of the evaluation in each program will determine the hard level of education. For instance, in the science program, the pupils must research at least one interesting journal that their knowledge has not adequately created the paper without the assistance of the professor. Moreover, to solve this problem, almost all adolescents experiencing some difficulties have to find passion in certain ways leading to occupations in the future. Otherwise, they will suffer from higher education. Additionally, certain knowledge in each program at the university cannot be accessible and applied to the labour market. For example, Quantum physics with the hard postulates has the opportunity to not be understood because of many equations being associated to hardly describe its implication. As a result, the professor should substantially consider how difficult the topic is before they teach in the classroom. To conclude, the higher criteria and the management by themselves are the main reasons for this issue. Therefore, the professors should find passion in their pupils and should consider more accessible chapters.