People who do not use social media networks* will always fall behind in career development opportunities. To what extent do you feel that this is an accurate and important prediction?

Nowadas by expanding the Internet, individuals are facing many newborn social media. Using these facilities has benefits and drawbacks. Social media are being designed according to attractive features for human like easy to use with specific colors. Compare to last decate, the creators try to make comperhensive applications to overcome every aspects of individual needs including entertainment, advertising, commeniucation communications, and working. In addition, they use concolutions conclusions of psycological surveys to increase attractive features of their products. Being familiar with online applications became of the most important issues in modern human life style. Their attractive feature cause people spend much time on kind of applications. This is he begining of many mental and physical problems that people are have to cope with. These pressures are come from many famous companies. In one hand, companies are using neworks to interduce their activities that are accessable in every moment of the day and on the other hand, smartphones and applications with new attractions are designed to sell more than before. In fact and unfortunately, individuals cannot follow their interest without any force by using mental tricks developers are using. In these case, following specific social media topics became an important activity for people to be aware of new findins and get inform for new opportunities. In addition, some of social networks are interduced as a nessesary tool by many companies that cause people forced to install them to get inform their news. To sum up, knowledge about using social media networks became one of main skills that evebody must have for developing careers.