Some people believe that educational qualifications will always bring success in life. Other people say that educational qualifications do not necessarily bring success. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary world, it is argued that higher education is vital and brings success in life, while others confirm that it is not essential for achieving success. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and try to draw some conclusions. On the one hand, it is believed that higher education is important and thanks to it people can become successful. When people study at university, they receive the necessary information, skills and communication environment. They also gain practice and experience. That is, all conditions are created at university so that students are immersed in this environment and understand whether this is their life's work. Specifically, to become a doctor a person needs a higher education, as thanks to it he fully masters his profession and becomes successful. On the other hand, some say that educational qualification is not neseccary. In my opinion, if a person even has a higher education, it does not mean that he or she become successful, it depends on a huge amount of factors. There are many professions in which higher education is not important, but personal qualities are vital: patience, dedication, leadership and ambition. Take an artist as an example. Most artists do not have higher education,but they have inner talent and the necessary qualities, and, hence, they achieve success. In other words, in order to become a successful person higher education is not vital. In conclusion, while I believe that qualification is vital, I would also argue that other factors such as inner talent and personal qualities are also important.