These days consumers are faced with an increasing amount of advertising from various companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertising? What measures should be taken to protect them?

The advertisement play a crucial role in people's live which it stimulates enormously to buy products even If does not requires. I think consumers are influenced by advert and some tackle measure should be implemented to eliminate this adverse trend. This essay shall discuss it briefly for the following reasons. These days, people can easily manipulated by many companie's ad in order to they buy things frequently, and as a result, they become a shopaholic. For example, a survey done by the Mall in London people have admitted they purchase products continuously by provoking the companie's companies advert. Sometimes the public purchase products which that they indeed not require, even though, they purchased dur to they were manipulated by advertisements. This can lead to affecting the consumer's choice and preference because the companies are decided what product the individual should be bought unlikely the consumer's. There are some measure should be implemented to avoid this situation. The authority should check whether the company ad can be influenced or not before airing it, and as a result, the public will not influence. For instance, in Asian country some local authority check enterprise's adverts that are stimulated of people buying behaviour in order to they can condemned some enterprise's goods. Indeed the ad should be natural and unbiased. To conclude, indeed the individuals are influenced by the company's advertisement. The government should investigate before airing advertisement and the ad should be unbiased and natural. Therefore, I think consumers are influenced drastically by the ad.