The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The standard number of healthy communities seems to be down from right now in the future. I personally agree with this statement to some extent. On one hand, many families in this modern era do not fully pay attention to their well-being problems. The ingredients of foods and drinks that they consume do not become an important consideration when choosing what they want to eat. This is making many public go to the hospital because of many health issues that appear from human lack of awareness. For example, many populations right now do dialysis due to some fitness problems and it is not only the old population but also young children, one of the reasons this thing happens is higher sugar consumption in daily life. On the other hand, a healthier lifestyle movement has happened in some countries but there are still a lot of people who are not aware of this. Many people think that exercise is not necessary for their life. So, the level of people who implement a healthy lifestyle is still low. Furthermore, to realize high health figures in the country, the government should take on the role of helping society. Such makes the regulation for the company in making the ingredients of food and drinks follow strength standards. In conclusion, if we want to realize a healthier future for us, we should have high awareness and also remind society around us. In this case, all levels of society must contribute to the realization of the public's strength to run smoothly.