Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern world, the working environment demands being a polyglot. The majority of professionals have confidence that it is comparatively more advisable for the student to initiate learning an international language at the elementary stage than an advanced stage. I strongly agree that a child should learn any dialect other than the mother tongue in the primary years of education. In support of a thesis, the child is more receptive and adaptable at the early stage and also unlocks the hidden opportunity of global communication skills. Firstly, the learning of non-native language at a young age because a child is more open-minded, less rigid to new learning, highly responsive and less biased. For instance, generally, a child is a novice at making judgements and flexible in developing an interest. Moreover, it also supports the cognitive benefits like creativity, problem-solving skills and retention boost. Therefore, it is clear that a little boy is more amenable to knowledge in the primary years of education. Secondly, when they gradually flourish in the learning of different languages sooner or later they can open up new doors of opportunities with versatile communication. For example, the kid can move to a different country for a better and more acceptable education. As well, it can benefit the kid better job prospects across the globe. Thus, it gives the younger the advantage over others. Finally, it is not like if children enrol themself in learning an international language after primary education they will not excel at them, but comparatively less receptive information and they might lag in comparison to a youngers. So, consider learning the mother tongue or any other in the initial days of childhood. Furthermore, it is predictable that a young boy with exposure at a premature level has much more strength in the statement.