At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

First of all, there is no doubt in my mind that this situation which teen adults have a great number of existence compared with olders ' is more beneficial for the society. I would like to explain why young people are more important with my relevant examples. To begin with the devolepments developments, at the moment, the world we live needs more inovations to look forward which from my point of view, the only persons who can do it are youngers. It is quiet hard to change olders' thoughts and the most important thing for creations is an open-mind which that is why old people are not able to make it. In fact, they always intent to move the way they know. As for body conditions, youngers have more energy to make actions. Even elders have a great brain to think really efficient, unfortunately they have no power to make those actions done. For instance, my grandfather was a wise person with his brilliant ideas but he used to has no ability because of his illness. Last but not least, I want to mention about fertilising. Developing countries needs more number of people and as you know olders holders are not able to reproduction, they certainly need youngers for it. More number of people means more occupation power and more power means more money for goverments government. All in all it seems to me that if we calculate all pros and cons, I am inclined to believe advantages of young peoples ' are outweight outweigh than disadvantages.