Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the less of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many problems has focused to solve by people in our world including decrased significantly population of special plant or animals. On the other hand, some people argue that not priority problem to solve due to the another big issues. Such as climate change or a new virus. This essay will discuss both of view. Firstly, the environtment problem can cause by many factors, one of the most vital problem is losing a significant number of spesific flora and fauna. The food chain will be broke as a impact of disappear that creatures. For example, the population of snack declined massively in four decade and the number of rat has grown significantly. As a result, the rat will expansion rapidly outside to our houses. If a partucular plant slump that will be impacted for animal because that is a food source for them. For instance, if a grass will vanish then the Elephant, the Deer or the others lose a primary food. Thus, In a long time they are will be died. Even though, the problem with less number of flora and fauna are the primary issues. The issue about climate change is the most important. Because climate change not only effect to our live but also for animal or plant too. The climate change will rise the world temparature, then in long-term will make our world hoter other hotel than before. The effect of high temperature can be worts for us, such as the massive plant, animal or human will died because of the hotest temperature. Moreover, the peak temperature of world will impact drammatically decreased our source of food and water. Thus, we will be starved and weaked without eat and drink. In conclusion, the problem about a minimal population of spesific flora and fauna that is a important thing for us to solve it. Personaly, i believe that the climate change is priority to figure out a solution because not only effect to human but also for all organism in the world.