At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argued that the percentage of young adults in this modern era outnumbers the senior citizens. I firmly believe that this condition has some positive benefits compared to its drawbacks since Generation Z has a creative mindset, is energetic, and is really passionate about technology. To begin with, people in the age bracket of 15-26 years old are considered as generation Z which has some identical characteristics. Their ability to package something using their high creativity is quite shocking. For example, they can create more videos on a social media platform such as “TikTok”, which is currently happening and being used by people all around the world. They manage to make their videos go viral by incorporating trends such as dance moves released by K-pop idols. As a result, after their videos went viral, their followers gaining, until some people or even companies approached them to cooperate a promote the product through their social media. Thus, it proves that young adults can adjust themselves using cutting-edge technologies as well as they can earn money through them. However, elderly people assert that Gen Z are unstable when it comes to the state of their mind. They tend to have some bad habits that might affect their performance in the workplace. For example, they have a tendency to work based on their mood. Sometimes they are energetic and on other occasionsthey can change themselves to be an active person in a short period of time. As a result, companies are really struggling to hire them or not. To sum up, I believe that despite their disadvantages, young adults can be reliable partners whether in workplaces or businesses since they possess several unique characteristics that older people do not have, such as creativity and adaptability to state-of-the-art technology.