Modern professional women confront a difficulty that men don’t generally face: the struggle to balance the pressures of work and home. In your opinion, how can this difficulty best be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own knowledges and experiences.

Women's work is given a huge press. Nowadays, unlike past centuries, women have equal rights just like men. They can work outdoors and have a high social position just like men. Considering all of these achievements, there is also a huge problem: balancing the pressure of work and home. Many people strive to find an answer to this question, but it seems confusing. Initially, we should not discriminate between two genders. A happy family is a compound of two essential elements: wife and husband. According to common beliefs, men are working hard due to their families. They are industrious, creative creatures who have utter power in their houses. On the flip side, females are fragile individuals who have to work all the time at home and if they endeavor to have an occupation outdoors, it would be for their hobbies. As long as we observe females via this perspective, we should not try to find a solution to tackle this misunderstanding. The right approach in this case is public awareness about two genders to prevent other misconceptions. In addition to public awareness, the government should aid women in handling their difficulties. It is an irrefutable fact that when we encounter a girl in any situation, we assume she is a poor, pathetic person who does not have any real position in our community because she has to bear responsibilities at work and home all by herself. One of the most difficult situations for every woman is pregnancy. A pregnant girl has to shoulder a huge burden in her life, and just imagine no one- even the government- does not support her. I strongly believe that the governments should focus more on parental leave due to strengthen families. Helping girls in disparate positions is not only helpful for our society, but also will be an investment for upcoming generations. Overall, taking all these instances into consideration, having women's backs through public awareness and via the government's ruling could be intensively beneficial and advantageous for our nation's future.