Many people today find it difficult to balance the demands of their work and personal life. What are the causes of this situation, and what can individuals and employers do to reduce the problem? You should give reasons for your answer, and include ideas and examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In this modern era, a number of people are suffering from mental stress due to excessive work pressure and a lack of personal time. In this essay, I will discuss the causes with relevant examples and solutions and present my opinion. To begin with, the main issue is an excessive job and low pay. Many employees are working more than 12-hour shifts without any breaks, overtime, and weekly days off. This leads to stress and anxiety. To resolve this issue, the organisations should implement their rules and regulations, such as each and every staff should have fixed two days off, 8-hour shifts and a maximum of two hours overtime and yearly increments. As a result, staff will feel motivated and may give extra effort to work and they can even spend their time with families. Furthermore, another main problem is appreciation. what do i mean by this. As you can see, most individuals at work are unhappy because they do not receive any rewards for their hard work. To tackle this, the managers should start giving them monthly goals and visit them to see their progress and appreciate them with rewards like employee of the month with vouchers or family trips. To sum up, most communities are having work stress and they are not happy with salaries and personal lives. I believe the solution, I provided may benefit the business owners and crew members. Moreover, they are looking for a place where are respected, and fairly paid for their job