In many countries, paying for thing mobile phone apps is becoming increasingly common. does this development have advantages or more disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that payment will be a beneficial method as nowadays. Whilst it is a commonly held belief that it makes the process of buying is easier and flexible, there is an argument that buying by mobile sometimes has risk. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. To begin with, the world is running for development and change faster some countries prefer this method because have security system. In the other words, while we go to get anything we want we have suitable choice. Moreover, we feel free, and this process is simple and flexible to hold cards our use the phone. For example, some places of shopping help the customer to get their goods and buy by self- serving this is fabulous step for both. On the other hand, more disadvantages as like phishing electronic we faced these issues and are not only but also cybercrimes, these groups attack all money systems. It is also possible to say that the government fight these militants and enhance the security system’s bank to improve the income. In addition, while people use the payment by cell phone and protect their passwords and privet information nobody can hurt them. For instance, some companies deal with advanced programmes to grow their work also establish cyber process we note this has a great growth and has a high safety. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that paying by cell phone is adapt with the advanced and development world as these days it is increasing the growth for countries and civilians.