People should plan for their retirement by saving money. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is an argument that saving money is necessary before people are retired. while other think that saving money should not be planned. People should save money before they retire because it helps them feel more secure, and comfortable with their lives, and spend more time and money on their hobbies. First of all, if people plan to save money for their retirement, they will feel more security for the rest of their lives. For example, because of having money, the retiree can handle their health problems that may come unexpectedly. Furthermore, planning to save money helps people feel more comfortable with their life after retirement. The retirees do not need to worry about financial burden when they can not work because they have a settlement fund for their lives. Secondly, when saving money, people can spend money on their favourite things. For instance, many people want to travel around the world when they are retired. If they have a lot of saving money, they can travel, and do anything they want. Moreover, the retirees will have chances to do things which they can not do when they are working. With a settled fund of saving money, people can enjoy their lives completely before they say goodbye to all the people around them. The retiree can read all the books they want, and watch all the films which they have no chance to watch when they are at work. In conclusion, saving money brings many advantages for the retirees. It helps them feel comfortable with their lives, spend more time and money on their hobbies, and feel more secure. Saving is one of the best ways to enjoy the rest of their life completely.