Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It has been frequently argued that physical strength is essential for sporting performance. Few masses opine mental fortitude is more vital. In this, essay I would like to shed light on both perspectives along with my perspective in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, every individual needs a high level of mentally fortitude. It is a spiritual medicine that does more than motivate you to train hard. Besides, Psychological power helps us overcome failure, allowing us to rise and flourish. For example, the problem with encouraging game at school is that it fosters a competitive spirit among students, instead of teaching children simply to do the best that they can in all aspects of life. On the other hand, fitness is the cornerstone of accomplishment. Namely, Swimming, basketball, and soccer physically demanding sports; or rowing and horseback riding. I would argue that, schools place too much value on athletics in the curriculum, and participation in diversion should be an out-of-school activity. Athletic poverty remains a problem in our country, I think that, Governments should provide perform facilities to encourage more people to take up sport. In professional activity, it has become increasingly common to use illegal substances in order to win at all costs. Performance-enhancing drugs, which improve the ability of a sportsperson to compete, for instance: Athletes who take are not only cheating, they also set a bad example for young people. Furthermore, being in good athletic form benefits our health. If people have a sedentary lifestyle, they must do regular exercise to get into shape. In conclusion, physical and mental distribution both provide diverse benefits to humans and help us achieve victory. It seems to me that, It is possible to say that the spirit is the stepping stone and physical power is the basis.