Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays many people believe that the way the media treat famous people is unfair and they should be able to have some privacy, other people, on the other hand, think that this is the price of their fame.In this essay, we will discuss how most of the paparazzi act in front of a VIP and how this can result in bad behavior. Firstly, Is a common opinion that the media has no problem revealing any secret or gossip about the most famous person at that moment, a good example could be when the globally known singer Justin Bieber has been unfairly accused of harassment in 2017. Secondly, it is undeniable that everyone is entitled to some basic human rights and being able to walk from a building to their car without being assaulted by photographers is one of them. On the other hand, it is correct to believe that all that fame and money have an expensive price. Without all the gossip, reliable or not, those people might not be as famous as they are, in fact, the actor Ezra Miller was mostly unknown before the 2021 scandal. In addition, mentioning Dr. Smith, a famous psychologist, at least 9 stars out of 10 who have been assaulted by a reporter noticed a pitch of popularity never experienced before. In conclusion, despite the fact that Fame has a big price, it is important to protect everyone's rights no matter if they are a plumber, a teacher or a singer. No one can ever take this freedom away, or quoting Dr Smith "is a point of no return"