ome people think that mothers should spend most of their time raising their family, and therefore the government should support them financially. Do you agree or disagree?

Some believe that mothers should dedicate the majority of their time to raising their children, and therefore, the government should provide them with financial support. I disagree with this statement. I think that everyone has their right of choice. In my point of view, both parents should take part in kids' upbringing and spend the same amount of time. Children may have a lot of barriers in life, and both parents should support and teach them. For example, a boy falls in love with a girl and doesn’t know how to win a place in her heart. Who's going to help him? Mother? She has never experienced that, and she can't give him handy advice. Father will help him and teach him how to speak with girls; he has experienced a lot of life problems. I reckon that everyone has a choice for their lifestyle, no matter whether woman or man. If a woman decides to sit at home with kids, it's okay, but if a man forces his wife to do that, it's not right. For instance, in my country, the majority of men require their wives to stay at home with children. I find that this is a huge problem. This limits women's freedom and opportunities, preventing them from pursuing their careers and personal ambitions. In conclusion, both parents should share the responsibility of raising their children equally. Forcing women to stay at home takes away their freedom and limits their opportunities. Everyone should have the right to choose their lifestyle without pressure from society or family. A balanced approach to parenting benefits both children and parents, creating a healthier and more supportive family environment.