In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still expected to work in an office. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays as people can be involved in their jobs in numerous ways and places, the assertion of whether is it most beneficial to work from home or at the office has become quite debatable for the following reasons. To begin with, establishing a workplace outside one's home introduces a new world with distinct features to individuals. Firstly, it provides an opportunity for individuals to broaden their social interactions, prior to gaining more variety of experiences. To illustrate, scientists have demonstrated that people who engage in remote work would become more isolated from society over time. Secondly, this atmosphere would motivate employees since they have the possibility of seeing others purely enduring for their success, coupled with the fact that they can compare themselves to executives. This situation would improve not only their quality but also their quantity of working hours. Lastly, being away from home is necessary for people due to the fact that variance is essential for human mental health since folks would experience enormous amounts of boredom if kept in the same place for a prolonged period of time. On the other hand, some may claim that engaging in telecommuting could make employees more calm and focused because of the comfort of the home environment. However, they are overlooking the notion that the absence of competition and a serious environment would lead to a super solid mood and laziness. To conclude, in order to decide which situation brings the best out of workers, it is best to consider that human beings' basic triggers to work better are competition, environmental fluctuation and social interaction.