Nowadays more and more people are using cellphones and computers to communicate, so they are losing the ability to communicate with each other face to face. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Currently, people have different views as to whether it is necessary for many people to use cell phones and computers to communicate, therefore they are lacking in face-to-faceface contact skills. Despite the fact that the contraction of electronic devices is very important to everyday life, I believe that the connection from speaking in the real world is the most significant and stable in a long time. On the one hand, people will take a long time with their technology devices such as smartphones, computers and Tapless due to the development of the internet system. This is due to the fact that communication from applications is more convenient than meeting in the real world. Moreover,virtual communication is faster than the real world and it has to take a lot of time travelling to a destination. This is the reason why some people prefer hi-tech devices rather than meeting in a place. For example, in my hometown when people have to visit someone, they need to allow time to journey toward the traffic congestion problem. As a result, it can change the way of life. On the other hand, the inherent behaviour of people is like gregarious living. This is because it has been the natural instinct of humans for survival since the past. direct communication can remain the mental help of individuals, and many people usually want comments from reliable persons or close family members although they are introverted characteristics. This is due to the fact that face to face can express more sincerity than pass from devices. Furthermore, everybody, there are sophisticated emotions and feelings, so technology instruments cannot be understood. This is because many people usually empathise with acquaintances. For instance, when COVID-19 came to my country, many people had to stay at home and were not allowed outside. They felt lonely when they could not directly be with friends and family, thus many people had depression after this event. In conclusion, I disagree with this topic. In my opinion, most people need to keep a relationship between person to person. In addition, everybody cannot escape from the intuitiveness of humans.