Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

First, I need to clarify that I completely agree that all the information should be shared with others. From my point of view, all the scientific research must be clear and honest with all the evidence and experiments. Initially, I would like to say that the world could not go further if any developments did not happen. And following that innovation, it would not be possible to hide knowledge from themselves. It may diminish the opportunity of improving and trusting scientists. It is worth bearing in mind that the main purpose of any research is to enlighten another scientist. For instance, I am a veterinarian who trying to be the best of my version. I completed my internships overseas twice. Both of them were a fantastic opportunity for me and I learned numerous things from my tutors. If they could think selfishly and keep the valuable knowledge by themselves, I would not be here as a confident veterinarian today. Besides all those, it is essential that science must be for humanity, not for personal aims. On the other hand, of course, there are prizes for those who are eminent in their field, such as the Nobel, but in the end, we only talk about the inventors who could change our globe. In addition, for example, Grahambel would keep the telephone by himself, maybe many things linked to it, like the internet, would not have been invented. All in all, it seems to me that, the main goal must be being a person who serves for others.