As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children’s social behaviour and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good?

It is evident that with age societal reactions experience significant modifications. There remains some disagreement as to whether these changes are positive or negative. In this essay, I will argue that they are intrinsically advantageous changes and also explore primary differences between the social responses of younger generations and older generations. The reasons for this are as follows. First of all, I believe that being considerate of surrounding people is one of the laudable traits that could be developed with age. It is indisputable that children are one of the sources of noise pollution by their nature, particularly, in times of playing. So, it could be accounted as one of the bothering features of children, while older populations tend to be more considerate of other people. Even more importantly, though, children have a tendency to rely on people around them easily, which, would contribute to irreparable consequences, whereas, adults tend to act consciously in relating to people around them. Admittedly, having been brought up, developing some appealing features is likely to occur with age. Examples of this include independence, broader social relationships, and problem-solving thinking, which are appreciable in all societies. Nonetheless, in the technology era, the availability of cell phones for children has exposed them to improper contexts. The environment thus could have a significant role in nurturing positive or disadvantageous features. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that although people at younger ages would demonstrate some unpleasant behaviours, they are modifiable, providing the proper environment. So, rather than neglecting such contributing factors to children's behaviour, paying attention to them could yield greater benefits.