some people think that watching movie is a waste of time .do you agree or disagree ?

For decades, movies have became common with more and more people around the world. Filmmakers continously develop movies not only on technology but also on film genres in order to match and suitable to a wide range of audiences ages and hobbies. While many argue that watching movies is just a waste of time, I find that movies can be very helpful if we watch them with a proper amount of time and in the right ways. Firstly, movies are considered as a potential way to relax of human. This is the reason why watching films is one of the most convenient and affordable entertainment. Thanks to the development of technology, nowadays movies can be watch Change the form of the verb watched show examples by devices such as computers, tablets or mobile phones. After a long day with work and study, people can release stress by watching their favourite films. For instance, comedy series are a good example wheb they make audiences laugh and enjoy. Secondly, movies help to enhance imagination and knowledge of human. For the kids, movies such as cartoon, fairytale and fantasy will allow them to learn a lot of things which are new to them. From there, they can imagine about the world around them strongly. This is proven helpful as these types of movies are shown to children at school. Besides that, many people gain their knowledge about different aspects which they haven't experienced by watching movies about traveling, history, politics anf crimes. Last by not least, movies bring people closer. Many families like watching movies together as this makes family members have more time with each other, talk and share about common topics. Besides that, a lot of cinema groups are available for strangers to join then they can enjoy the same hobby and to become friends later. In conclusion, watching movies is not a waste of time since it is beneficial for any type of people at any age. Movies helps people to reduce pressures, to learn new things and to have more human interactions when they manage to enjoy movies with proper times and ways.