Some people say that the best way to improve health is by increasing the number of health facilities.Others,However,say that this woud have little effect on public health and that other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is becoming popular for many individuals to seek medical help online rather than visiting a doctor face to face.  I believe that it is a negative development as sometimes it can lead to serious damages to the health of people. The main reason why people choose online medical consultation is the high cost of visiting a doctor. Free healthcare does not allow for timely assistance due to long queues at the clinic. That is why people are trying to find solutions online to deal with their disease at home. For example, my friend developed a rash all over her body. She entered the symptoms on the Internet and ordered an ointment. This ointment caused even more rashes that an ambulance had to be called. In the end it turned out to be chickenpox. Therefore, taking any medications without consulting a doctor can be dangerous. To continue, it should be noted the negative impact of self-medication on people's live. Due to unprofessionalism and lack of knowledge, a person can harm himself. We all know that some medications are addictive, such as sleeping pills and antidepressants. For example, a person turned to the Internet with the problem of poor sleep. He is recommended sleeping pills, he starts taking them, which becomes addictive to him. He thinks it is helping him, but it only makes things worse. This is how addiction and loss of control over taking these pills occurs. In conclusion, we can refer to the internet for any sources of information except for health issue. It is recommended that you had better go to hospital anytime you do feel abnormal in your body.