Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices in everyday matters such as ( food , clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Others believe that it is important for children to make their own decision about matters that affect them

Allowing Children to make their own choices or not is a smoldering issue of today's social life and is extremely arguable due to its unquestionable insignificance. one group of people asserts that it should be allowed while other disbelief in that. In the Essay, I will favored the children in making their choice. I will Explain This with my examples. Firstly, One group of people believe that, young people should be given freedom to make their choice on daily basis matters. No matters whatever they do in their routine it can be related to food,clothes or maybe entertainment. This activity makes people able to think and analyze the things in different ways. In my opinion, This should helpful for everyone to do shopping with their own choice so that they can learn about many things like pocket management and time management. Moreover, it can also help individuals to improve a ability of decision making. These type of different activities can make people more capable and responsible in their life. in addition, as far am I concerned,it is also good deed that everyone should be given equal rights to choose different things for themselves which they like much. In contrarily, some group of individuals have faith that the freedom of choices makes someone selfish who only think about their own wishes. Because, whenever the freshers are given permission to do shopping of their choice they do not care about the money.How the parents Earn it? and how hard is to make money?. They do not think these things are good for them or not. For instance, choice of junk food on daily basis is not good for someone to have. It will cause someone to have stomach problem or some other kind of problems like Fat. In Conclusion, as far as I am concerned, the decisions making affect someone in many ways and young generation should be allowed to make their own wishes. it do not cause in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. In my opinion, Its parents responsibility to teach their child to take care of others people who lives around there. And how to help others in difficult conditions.