Youth crime is increasing rapidly in many countries. Why it is increasing? and what solution can be taken to resolve the problem.

Now presently adolescent is need money. Owing to numerous criminal groups arise around the world and they suggest to join the groups. As a result, they are losing their opportunities through this crime. To begin with, teens have much more free time and they divided two groups positive and negative. With must be controlled and supported by parents. But they are becoming illiteracy. Consequence, they join criminal group and earn some money without hard work. They think the regular and nobody don't complain to government and others. Various measures can be taken to trouble the problems that are certain as the population of countries grow unemployment. In fact, gang involved " he or she" and they want to be their members. Secondly, some Youngs lack of money and they except bad habits. For example they use lying, kill, sells drug and others. Ones want to spend time simpl activities. Furthermore, they use lying, killers, sells drug and other ways. Today many people are worried about crime, in addition, bad experience from childhood builds and rage in the human being that can result dangerous. On the one hand, we must be awareness and control child's behavior when they are growing up namely our family don't happen, browse and a silly burgarly. In my opinion effective solution. To conclude, I fully support the view. We need to supervise and care until the girl or boy becomes independent.