Childhood obesity is being a serious problem in many countries. What are the causes of this? What solutions can be offered?

Nowadays, Many countries facing childhood obesity problems with a severe conditions and how it will be solve easily. In my opinion, I will explain about this obesity problems. To begin, Some countries people taking junk food easily like bread, burger, pizza with different sauces. For instance, people are spending more time in office, shops, outdoor activities that time they are not preferencing regular food habits. Furthermore, childrens children's impressing junk foods eating regularly it will affect on child obesity with their many health issues and early stages of knee pain, back pain and heart issues. Firstly, have to change food habits eating time at early dinner and calories count also important for kids habit. For instance, if we change the food habits it will easily reduce the obesity issues in many countries many of them are not taking care of health issues and not doing regular exercises. Secondly, In early stages we have to teach with kids from 5 years morning eat healthy breakfast, afternoon have carbohydrates and then dinner is light-weight food taking practices. Finally, "practice makes man perfect" have to follow these steps it will help for childhood obesity problems early stages. To conclude, obesity problems contains junk food habits, the reason of food habit can change easily with physical exercises and regular walking practices.