It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A number of children are very good at sports and music as they are born with those kinds of talents. However, everyone can be a sportsman or musician with effective training. This essay examines both views and argues that training is predominantly positive. First and foremost, training enables individuals to improve their abilities. Hard work is indeed a crucial factor for individual development and skill enhancement. Moreover, training and hard work are fundamental for youngster aiming to achieve their goals, whether in sports, music, or any other fields. Some individuals are born with natural talents which can give them an advantage in athletics, music and other fields. Some kids have a remarkable gift for melody and sports at a very young age. These abilities can often seem innate and require little effort for the child to develop initially. A family history of talent can increase the likelihood of a child inheriting the same abilities and quartets. From my perspective, I strongly believe that people who are born with certain talents are not able to achieve their goals without sufficient effort and training. While innate talent can provide an advantage, it is often the combination of pieces of training, efforts, and talent that leads to true achievement and success. For example: Mozart who was born with a significant talent in music is one of the most popular composers. Overall, every child possesses unique abilities and the potential to learn new things. With dedication, effort, and hard work, they can achieve remarkable things. It is essential to recognize and nurture each child's unique strengths.