Nowadays, certain problem are rising because of rising in number of citizens in the major towns of the world. Discuss about the issues and solutions to overcome it.

It is a universal accepted problem of the overpopulation in major metro cities across the globe. It creates the environmental issues and more crime rates among the metropolitan areas in world. However, there are some measures that can mitigate this adverse phenomenon around the globe. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are some problems of massive amount of people are in mega cities. One of the first issues of that it creates the environmental problems such as pollution. This is because, overpopulation can lead to get more emissions by using more vehicles, thus, CO2 can be mixed into air then air being polluted. Another problem that needs to be considered for increasing the crime rate due to cities have more attraction to all people meanwhile many misleading activities are happened. For example, in the Mumbai state of India is a mega city and overpopulation as well as the crime rate also increased rapidily than other cities. Crime chance are more in metropolitan locations. Nevertheless, there are some feasible solutions that can diminish this adverse trend. A possible solutions to this issue would be for the authorities should be provided a better standard of education in the rural areas like cities, and as a result, cities population might be reduced. One immediate practical solution is to that the government provides rebate and scheme who starts business in rural places. For instance, Tesla is a large scale of enterprise among world, if it can start their branches in rural locations then countryside populations can obtain a plethora of employment opportunities in their own residential venues. To conclude, being overpopulation in megacities can bring more troubles such as air pollution by using numerous vehicles that release more emissions, increasing the crime rates. Although, there are some feasible measurements that can diminish this tendency like the authorities should provide a better quality of education in villages as much as cities and the government may provide rebate and schemes for who starts company in rural places.