Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people makes? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In this day and age, technology has improved, while several ways of communication have been very varied, such as smartphones, laptops and so forth. In my perspective, technology is an effective development not only for people's communication but also raising other aspects of professions. There are a considerable number of improvements. First, the technology makes communication easier and almost every individual has access to their devices to have either audio calls or face-to-face conversations, with everyone that they know. For instance, people who are far from each other can make conversation on the internet by using smartphones. Although visiting in person might be slightly better than online, it might waste a lot of time. In addition to that, technology helps people to establish their online businesses which has a dozen benefits to them. For example, most people start their job on the internet and some specific platforms such as Instagram, Twitter and Facebook. They do not spend huge amounts of money on renting places and street advertisements. In contrast, they can invest to make a chain in of customers who may be far precious than others who just browsing and are not keen on buying anything after spending a lot of time. In conclusion, technology is likely to contribute the public to better communication on different ways. Following that, technology is getting more and more popular among people and this is inevitable.