In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why this might be the case? Do you think this is positive or ngative situation?

I think it is true that people tend to buy a house instead of renting it in several countries. This is because home ownership is more convenient and problem-free than renting which may cause some issues with altering and budget. In my view, having our own house is more beneficial in case of money and feelings. The reason why people prefer to own a home is that renting it leads to a large variety of troubles. First of all, if people have to change their residences repeatedly, they must search a lot to find a suitable home during some periods. What this means is that they not only consider the amount of money paid for renting in comparison with their revenue, but also the new rented home should be as well-equipped and spacious as the previous one. The next reason is that the rental fee is likely to increase in the future which, consequently, may bother renters. So, they are likely to choose a smaller or low-facilitated house if they are not able to afford the fees. Some people believe that being a possessor of a house is more desirable and reliable than a renter. Although it is sometimes thought that we must spend a notable amount of money for tax, purchasing, and furbishing as an owner, a renter has to pay rental costs monthly for something which does not belong to them. Property ownership, also, has a sense of satisfaction and confidence, because concerning looking for new places to rent, people and their families are more comfortable and assured. In conclusion, the difficulty of searching for homes to rent and problems with rental fees lead people to prefer owning a home to renting it. In my opinion, being a house owner is more satisfying and relaxing than being a home renter.