Some people think that the best way to learn is from newspapers. Others think that the best way to learn is through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Media is mirror to the society. In any form, whether visual, print or telecommunications, it presents before us the true account of various issues related to politics, technology, sports, medical field, society, crime and knowledge learning. Despite, the internet the newspaper is still the popular mean to learn. But, I am not in favour of the newspaper I will explain why in this eassy easy. 20th century was the glorious time for the newspaper because it was the only mean for the mass communication to the public. Today with rapid paced growth of the internet, we can get instant news through it. On the other hand, neswpaper newspaper give us delayed news because in traditional newspaper the jouarnilist colect the news and send to the editor and after that he decides to print. Finally, we get the news distributted that the lag of the time makes news stall. So, I think other media is better than the newspaper. One of the main advntage advantages of the newspaper is the verified news compare to the internet news, on the internet sometime the fake news circulated and it damage the trust in society. So while reading internet news we must need to find the trusted media provider to eliminate the afterward confusion. In the light of factors discussed above one can conclude that the other media news is the best way to learn and we also cannot denied the contribution of the traditional news paper because they are also building there online platform to compete with the ongoing changes.