Fast food is becoming part of life everywhere. This phenomenon affects people’s lifestyle and diet.Do you agree or disagree?

It is common that fast food has become an integral part of people ’s lives, and some people contend that this issue has effects on their lifestyle and diet. I agree with this view, and I will enumerate my reasons below. To begin with, there are several reasons why the popularity of fast food affects people ’s lives. First and foremost, they can easily obtain meals from fast food through delivery applications, even though they do not cook directly on their own. The consumers can get a variety of fast food, including hamburgers, pizzas and even Chinese cuisine. Therefore, those who have hectic lifestyles tend to count on takeaway or dining out rather than homemade meals. Case in point, in South Korea, there is a strong trend that many young generation conveniently have fast food for their regular meals. In spite of the positive influence mentioned above, there are also some negative aspects of this phenomenon. For one thing, it can give rise to a health problem. This is because it offers a briny diet, high levels of cholesterol and excessive sugar content. These factors lead people to high blood pressure, obesity and diabetes, which are chronic diseases to modern people. Moreover, the most serious matter is that children are exposed to these illnesses. In fact, in many countries, especially such as the USA, child diabetes and obesity have raised a major social problem. In a nutshell, although some people believe that increasing the intake of fast food is not connected to people ’s lives, I firmly agree that it exerts a great impact on them.