Some feel that it is impossible for a country to be economically progressive and environmentally friendly at the same time. Others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is discussed by a part of society thinks that,economic growt damages environment.Another group of people oppose and consider that, this topics are totally unrelated to each other. I will discuss both sides in this essay below. Industry is the one of the most important factor which develops of country's economy. With production, export will increase and unemployment will decrease. And also you don't need to import from the other countries. Nowadays, mostly big industry companies care about sustainability and environment. Environment companies are auditing the factories and give them certificate of conformity. Therefore, companies must care about environment because of their interests. Currently, climate activists are popular and very interesting. They can protest to negative conditions and appeal the public and press. Hence, factory owners or investors must care about environment. Besides, most governments support their public about sustainability and environment protection. Fox example; trash bins are seperated according to type of waste. And also most of beverage companies prefer glass instead of plastic bottles. In the other hand, energy is the most important requirement for continous production. Unfortunately, although sun energy is the friendly energy, there are no many sun energy investments in countries. Still mostly countries are using the coal for produces energy, because of it is cheaper than other energy options. But coal energy causes air and environment pollution. In conlusion, each particular ideas have its own agreements and disagreements. My opinion is environment is a heritage which we bring to our kids and grandchilds. So,we must leave clean and healty environment to the people after us.