Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where the did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different perspectives about professionals, some of which involve doctors and engineers, where they should work. Some individuals think that professionals should work in the country they were trained, while others think they should be free to work each where they may wish. This essay will elaborate on both sides of this debate before explain my attitude. On the one hand, every one are confronted with vast problems in their educational period and they were tolerated those because of becoming a doctor or an engineer to achieve their requests such as better income additionally more respect. Nevertheless if they cant get what they want, they will be unsatisfied this can lead to a dramatic decrease performance in their career, so they tempt to think about to work in other country. in this case people believe in they can be free to work everywhere they want. On the other hand, some people believe that, the professionals are subsidized by national government for their expenditure of educational duration, thus they should follow their career in their country, in addition people of their country need them and expect that, they should remain in country and serve. In conclusion, in some peoples opinion, if professionals needs are not met, they can work in another country of their choice while others perspectives are like this they should in their country because they subsidized by government and people need them. In my attitude it is better, leave them to work everywhere they wish