Fast food is becoming a part of people's daily life everwhere, and this has had negative effects on our lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Public concern regarding cosuming junk foods in a daily basis is increasingly topical since most people argue that this issue has drawbacks for individuals. I thoroughly agree with the aforementioned issue due to the negative side on people's health and incrasing expenditure. Firstly, consuming fast meals will generate chronic disease by absorbing harmful substances in human being bodies. The reason is that junk foods consist of a high level of sugars which grow consumers's weight and lead them to obbese. Therefore, the obesity affects persons by rising of blood pressure and attacking their hearts. Taking Japan as one example, McKinsey reported in 2008 that many patients suffered chronic aches because of the high level of sugar consisted in fast dishes. Secondly, people have to spend more budgets to pay medicines and medical treatments if they get health problems caused by having junk foods. This is because the drugs for releasing symtoms and general practioners' costs are expensive. Thus, the money they should have to save for considerable allocation have to paid for sunkcost sunk-cost because of health problems. To sum up, consuming fast dishes has negative effects not only on individual's health but also in persons' spending. This is because they will suffer health problems in lives and have to alocate locate more income to purchase drugs and doctors' service.