Some people think children should do extra-classes after school. Others disagree and say they should play sports outside their school hours. What is your opinion on this? Suggest healthy ways for children to develop.

Despite the belief held by some that children do extra classes after school,others claim they have to practice any sort of exercise after school. I agree with this. This essay will delve into the details that can assist children in having good health, in addition to my opinion that will be elucidated with the aim of this. To begin with,any sort of exercise, whether vigorous or flexible, by and large has positive impacts on our stamina. Not only this,but it also, to a great extent, improves our mental health. According to a panel of experts assembled by N.H.S. experts. So as to have a robust body as well as productive behaviour for the children, what the school administrations have to do is increase the hours of working-out exercises. For instance, in Japan, the children play sports after school classes instead of doing extra classes. It is also interesting to note that some chronic diseases are, to some extent, caused by obesity. Despite this fact, if you work out, you are not vulnerable to these kinds of diseases. On account of the fact that, in a procedure to save our children,what the parents as well as school authorities have to do is urge our children to play any type of sport. For those who are committed to their desks in addition to homework,what they should do is make a stricke balance between their health and their school requirements. To elucidate this, take Ealing School in London as a clear example. The sporting time of the pupils is higher than their studying time. Hence, these arguments collectively persuade me that it is very pivotal for the children to play any kind of sport after school time instead of increasing the class time. In a nutshell, while it is believed by some that children have to work out any sort of exercise after school,others claim children have to do extra classes after school. I disagree with this,though. On account of the aforementioned justifications.