In many cities an increasing number of people do not know their neighbours and there is a lack of sense of community. What are the causes of this problem? How can it be solved?

The modern cities and countries have a lot of challenges one of them alot of families do not know about the people whose live next their door. i strongly believe this problem will be increase for two reasons firstly, alot of people are not care about riality relation secondly the role of government about this issue not appear in the life style. One main causes of this, the new generation not care about reail retail relationship because they spent a lot of their time with their Ipad or computers it is easy useing and available any time. Also the people now try to be very far about their neighbours to avoided Change the form of the verb avoid show examples any problem related to them or maybe they have a fobia of relation. Honce, a number of people are replace from city to others to look for jop are study so they will be new neighbors of others. For example.in the capital city of advance countries there are different people live in one area and speak different language so this make difficults to connect with them. When it comes to solutions to this issue, first of all, the role of government in schole schools or educational cricculme sould could emphasis on important of neighbors in the life of people which is butter than social media relation. In addition,the people who think that no time of this kind of relation they sould should to have a plan for trying to visit the people who live next their door one time on every three month. For example some families the parents working on weeks and in the weekend They prefer to spend their time with their children and they think no needing for others relation but they can change their weekend routine once a month to have a dinner with them and then get a wounderfull memorizing for their life. Also they can make Whatsapp group for all neighbors to share their celebration or their news. In conclusion the neighbors relation is beautiful and reduses the street of the life. thus, all problem related to this kind of relation,we can get the solution just try and start to have a relation.