You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think are consumers influenced by advertisements? What measures can be taken to protect them? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is a race between advertising agencies in producing commercials leading to a rising amount of content shown in multimedia. Although purchasers can decide based on their will, I fairly assert that advertisement passively affects their intentions to a certain extent. Therefore, the government should limit this development according to the negative impacts it delivers. On the one hand, there is competition between companies to advertise their item. In other words, every industry tries to sell its products to they may manipulate the things which are not as good as they promote. Moreover, producers always insert irrelevant positive feelings such as happiness or luxury when using their items to encourage users. Consequently, buyers may involve unnecessary desires corresponding to those strategies. For example, some big businesses almost waste more money showing a better picture of products. On the other hand, the government should make new rules for advertising agencies. To explain it, these activities will authorize which impressions are accurate when promoting, minimizing the flowery influences. Besides, people also be aware and before they purchase items they should read all the information which is printed on the products and save themselves from buying fake advertising things and also be aware of these types of television ads. For instance, in the ads of Tomabaku, the show worming first relates to the products they sell. Thus, people buy good and real stuff and save some funds. In conclusion, despite the fact that advertisements have adversely impacted people. Hence, I strongly recommend politicians and creators to precise advertisement scripts along with the restriction on the duration of propaganda.