Some people believe that schools are no longer necessary, because students can get so much information through the Internet, and study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A few individuals argue that educational institutions are not essential that much, as students can learn new datasets and educate themselves at home by using the Internet. However, others believe that schools are necessary for everyone. Both sides have their merits, as girls and boys can become more disciplined but they will not be able to socialize themselves, which is what the school helps them with, and the essay will discuss them before presenting my own opinion. To begin with, information which is given in schools can be replaced with online resources. That is to say, educators don't need to go to college because there is another option for them, such as learning and development by yourself, moreover, it can create discipline. For example, research conducted by Cambridge University has shown that 48% of their students, preferred to study at home in 2020 rather than in school. As a result, they became more disciplined, which helped them in further life experiences. On the other hand, schools not only teach but also contribute to socialization and adaptation to society. So they learn how to work in groups, solve conflicts and navigate different social situations, which are essential skills for their future roles in society. For instance, the American film, Wonder'' tells about a teenager with health problems, therefore he does not look like everyone else and this prevents him from going to school until the age of 15. Up to this age, he studied at home with his mother. As a result, after he went to school, he found friends and socialized. In conclusion, these choices have their values, as being disciplined and socialising are both important. In my opinion, it is better for children to learn at school, because they provide opportunities to explore diverse perspectives, fostering a sense of belonging and inclusivity. These experiences help students build the foundation for a successful and harmonious life within the broader community.