In some countries, it is becoming increasingly common for people to follow a vegetarian diet. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in some nations, the amount of vegetarian individuals is increasing significantly. Despite, its causes of deficiency of nutrients in the body, I believe that the merits of reducing fat and obesity is really crucial for better well-being rather than uncomfortable weight. To commence with, the vegetarian diet leads to a scarcity of nutrients in the human body. For this reason, most of the persons face serious vitamin B-12 and Vitamin B-16 deficiency, which come from meat and eggs. As a result, the body cannot accelerate against some antibodies, whereas the person has an illness associated with a deficiency of nutrients. For example, according to the annual reports of the Ministry of Health in Bangladesh, the ratio of anaemia and sensory nervus patients increased dramatically due to the lack of proper nutrition. However, this type of situation is easily recoverable with the support of vitamin tablets which are found widely. On the other hand, a vegetarian diet energizes the prevalence of overweight and obesity among adolescents and adults. This is because obesity is the key factor of cardiovascular and respiratory disease. If one maintains a proper diet according to the prescription of doctors, he will easily battle any kind of disease. To illustrate, in Japan, there is a large portion of people who abstain from meat or chicken and eat mostly vegetables, they lead a healthy lifestyle without any problems. Therefore, I believe that, by eating natural or indigenous vegetarian food, anyone can exaggerate his energy to do any extensive activity. To conclude, though there are some demerits to eating vegetarian foods, most physicians inspire people to follow the rules of proper vegetarian items. Indeed, I believe that the advantages of a vegetarian diet outweigh the disadvantages where anyone can be habituated to keep fit and reduce obesity.