It is better for college students to live on campus than live at home with their parents. To what extent do you agree with this idea?

Forging bonds is a basic human characteristic that allows us to socialize and interact with strangers. Undoubtedly, college students ' years are vital for correct social development. I believe that the advantages of living on campus are more beneficial for students. Firstly, living with individuals who are unknown to you translates to a different, and respectful treat. Although you might meet your family's expectations and rules, dealing with a shared space with new people is a challenging experience as the student facing this uncommon situation has to come to new agreements with his/her roommates. In contrast, if you were living at your parents' house, you would not deal with a new human interaction, what it involves, and the learning coming from it. I strongly agree with youngsters confronting complicated situations for the sake of their growth. Secondly, studying away from home forges character and responsibility. As those values might be already within someone's life, the reality is that said values are deeply enhanced. For instance, I can compare family members who lived on campus and the ones who did not. The first ones have advanced rapidly in their careers as they do not fear changes, whereas the second ones are usually afraid of challenges. Thus, I think going away has a huge impact on the future for anybody. In conclusion, I strongly support young students who leave their comfort behind and look for new environments. Not only do they grow exponentially as individuals but they also improve their visions about the world. Hence, if I could offer you one tip for whether students stay or leave, starting a new life would be it.