(QG) Today more and more people want things instantly (eg: goods, service, news). Why is this? It is development positive or negative?

In this modern world, an increasing number of society want instant kinds of stuff like products and news due to the hustle and bustle of life. However, this phenomenon has a negative development because of the bad quality things bring to consumers. It should be acknowledged that the fast pace of life affects profoundly the requirements of stuff people utilize. Living at this pace, society is likely to change their behaviours to be suitable for it and this action has altered their desires for the soul. They also have less time for their own family and themselves to relax and entertain. Consequently, they offer the services and goods that they get in a normal activity and must be equipped in a short time not only to serve their needs but also to get more spare time for themselves. According to a supermarket's analytical result in 2021, the proportion of consumers who bought fast food was much higher than the record in 2020. Therefore, many factories should plan a scheme to alter their manufacturing methods to reach consumers' requirements. Perhaps, this behaviour witnesses drawbacks with the quality of the goods they acquire can be reduced. To explain, when making products, the employees who have to work fast always provide lower completion than ones in opposites. Hence, products with short-time production can sometimes bring frustration in users and affect negatively their experience. For instance, a local sweet factory wants to change their methods to suitable with the users' demand; however, this move leads the factory to bankrupt because the flavours and quality of it have changed. To sum up, the public's fast pace of life has altered their demand for buying things. Despite the development, it has a negative point which is the standard of the product going down should be considered.