some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some that the extinction of some kinds of animals and herbs has been the most essential natural matter in recent years, while there are others who think that other environmental issues are more notable. In my opinion, I believe that there are several important factors which have effects dangerously on the environment and also human lives. On the one hand, many think that today some special types of animals and herbs have been extinct which is the most important problem to consider in nature. Plenty of animals and plants have been lost during different eras by overhunting or natural disasters. As a result of losing, an unbalance happens in food cycles which has influences on the ecosystem. What this means is that, if an animal or a plant disappears completely, the other kinds of species which feed from them are predicted to die. On the other hand, there are many issues with higher and more markable priority to be considered in the environment, according to some. Global warming, for instance, is one of the most considerable natural dangers affecting huge aspects of lives. Rising sea levels and melting polar ice as a result of climate change are likely to damage people's and animals ' habitants. Reduction in the amount of rain, in addition, is one consequence of global warming which may lead to drought and famine widely. Furthermore, air and water pollution are vital problems caused by industrial activities, greenhouse gases, and plastic garbage. A large number of life-threatening diseases and cancers, consequently, are determined caused by pollution. In conclusion, despite some people believe that the disappearance of particular species is a major danger in nature, in my opinion, there are a lot of other sorts of issues such as global warming and pollution which not only have enormous influences on the quality of people's lives but also cause damages to plant's and animals ' survival.